Audio Dope - s/t (Vinyl, ltd. editon)

Audio Dope - s/t (Vinyl, ltd. editon)


Swiss producer Audio Dopes self-titled debut album,

Please note that this is the limited edition of the vinyl with actual silicon on the cover where the colour splash is. (check pictures for reference)

A Side
01. Park
02. Unconditional (feat. Emilia Anastazja)
03. Thamiam
04. Pai Mei
05. Never Let You Go

B Side
06. Heat
07. Floating
08. Dawn (feat. Ryler Smith)
09. All Right
10. Broadway Market
11. Sober

Add To Cart